2019 NASPO Board of Directors

Lisa Eason 
Deputy Commissioner 
State Purchasing Division 
State of Georgia
Jason Soza
Chief Procurement Officer
Division of General Services
State of Alaska
Immediate Past President
Michael Jones
State Purchasing Director
Department of Finance
State of Alabama
Carol Wilson
Director of Procurement
State of Connecticut

Bob Gleason
Senior Procurement Executive
State of Maryland
Roz Ingram
Director of State Purchasing & Chief Procurement Officer
Division of State Procurement
State of Florida
Peter Korolyk
Deputy Director 
Government Support Services
State of Delaware 
Cindy Lombardi
Chief Procurement Officer
Department of Personnel and Administration
State of Colorado
Kelly Sanders
Chief Procurement Officer
Office of Procurement Services
State of Ohio
George Schutter
Chief Procurement Officer
District of Columbia
Delbert Singleton
Division Director
Procurement Services
State of South Carolina
Copyright © 2019 by National Association of State Procurement Officials (NASPO) | Contact Us

NASPO's mission is to help our members achieve success as public procurement leaders in their states through promotion of best practices, education, professional development, research, and innovative procurement strategies.

Site designed by AMR Management Services | Icons |
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | [Admin] [Log Off]